Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duriah Delp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Duriah Delp

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Porter

Mindy Porter

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tory is very knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help me when I call with uodates."
Profile photo of Mary McClain-Patton

Mary McClain-Patton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question these guys are right there for me! Great attention to customers! Doesn’t matter if it’s John or Cory they keep taking care of all my needs! Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Leah Beasley

Leah Beasley

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very helpful, I was particularly impressed with John’s attention to detail and prompt response."
Profile photo of Bryant Lane

Bryant Lane

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service & And Staff."
Profile photo of Tim Jones

Tim Jones

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have dealt with. I have been with them for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Pam Davis

Pam Davis

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and fast answers, never a problem with a claim."
Profile photo of Laura Ligget

Laura Ligget

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Mike Bridges

Mike Bridges

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience talking with the people in the office. Very prompt."
Profile photo of Holly Weaver

Holly Weaver

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tory with Duriah’s office has always been extremely helpful! Anytime I have a question or concern, it’s answered or taken care as quick as possible. Best decision having them and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Callie Brown

Callie Brown

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful, no matter what time it is I always hear back shortly after and everything gets pushed along faster than anyone else I’ve dealt with! Super polite, always positive, and never leaves any questions unanswered!"
Profile photo of Beth Coventry

Beth Coventry

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! Very Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Dolan

Aaron Dolan

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Duriah Delp for several years and I've never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Larry edwards

Larry edwards

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"His staff is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Justin Zellner

Justin Zellner

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"they really were helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Tina Gard

Tina Gard

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond for me even offering to pick me up when I had an accident. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Josh Sanders

Josh Sanders

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent!! Highly recommend! Always there when needed! Always honest!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Szabo

Kyle Szabo

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had home and auto coverage through the Sullivan State Farm office for several years. Duriah has been knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions. A high quality level of service has been provided over the years. I strongly recommend him as your agent."
Profile photo of Aaron John

Aaron John

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"People are a joke their won't go again"
Profile photo of Fernando Garza

Fernando Garza

December 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Amanda Durnil

Amanda Durnil

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Most helpful agency I have ever experienced. Always ready to answer any questions I have for my business, car, life and home owner insurance!! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"His team goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Luke Nielsson

Luke Nielsson

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"He helped me with my first bank account. Now I’m looking into a money market. Good vibes."
Profile photo of Kathy Prideaux

Kathy Prideaux

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 17 and have trusted them with everything I’ve owned and I’ve never had to worry they have taken amazing care of us."
Profile photo of Erika D

Erika D

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"👌🏽 Quality folks and business."
Profile photo of Shanita Baker

Shanita Baker

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"